Adekunle Gold reveals his unfogettable experience with Olamide as boss

Orente’ crooner, Adekunle Gold has lovely words to describe his boss, Olamide.

In a chat with Showtime, he said, ‘I’ve been signed to YBNL for about eight months now. And I can tell you that Olamide is an amazing and hardworking young man. And I totally love his work ethics.’

Also speaking about what informed him switching from graphic designing which he studied in school to music, he said, ‘I’ve actually been into music for a while and as a matter of fact, it has always been my first love.

Photoshop skills is what I developed along the line, while graphic designing and brand  development is my profession.’

Leave a Reply

